Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Just coming into bloom

My two lavender plants are just starting to get tiny flowers. The bees will soon be visiting and I love that!

A very busy week this week. My sorting continues and I've taken shopping caddies full of stuff that I no longer need, but which can be useful to other people.  There is a Salvation Army Centre which accepts just about everything which is in good condition. I will have many more trips to make... and I wish I still had a car to avoid these frequent journeys of heavy caddies which have to be lifted onto two different buses.

Our weather continues to be sunny and warm during the daytime with a tendency to rain and/or storms in the early evenings and during the night.
Today's temperature: 20C. Perfect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.