Home sweet home…

Dear Blipfriends. I came home from the hospital yesterday. Good to be home after 2 weeks in the same bed at the hospital, having daily consultations with the team of doctors. Now I have to be my own doctor and follow the guidelines I have been given for a while. Luckily with help from the good nurse Mrs B. The next three months with my base at home will be a challenge, before, hopefully, I have to go through the final surgery. I will take one step at a time.Today I walked some minutes back and forth on the terrace. Hope I manage some longer walks within not too long. We left the summerhouse hoping to return there within some few weeks. Today I don’t know when it will be. I will, however, as best as I can enjoy the days at home in Oslo. I might occasionally pop up with a blip shot though. I wish you all a lovely summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.