Ingleman

By Ingleman

Halfway Down The Stairs...

... Is the stair where I sit...

I have blipped before with views of the light and shadows in our home at certain times, and today was a good example. There was a period of near darkness followed by rain and it was noticeably gloomy...

I had that feeling again.....

Fully expected to see someone there... But no, it was just the shadows playing tricks on me again..... I think.

Good day overall, lots of work done in the garden and Hollie has been good as gold. I think she knows that she needs to stay quiet and rest. One day down, another five weeks to go. I really appreciate all of your comments and best wishes for Hollie. I have passed on your thoughts and she said thanks. At least, that's what I think she said.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.