Here Hare Here

I thought that as it was a blip birthday thing I should make an effort so I got up at 5 and went back to the place I saw the Hares yesterday.

There were loads, and this is the only decent shot I got, very, very timid, very, very timid.

I wasn't happy with it (very zoomed in) so I went back, walked a slightly different way and saw 7 of them playing, what a sight. See first extras.

A day of work, usual stuff going on, I did actually manage to get most of a presentation done for monday though.

Still annoyed with the photos I asked Tony if he had a longer zoom.. Bingo, he came round with a 400 and 600. They are huge.

So I went out again after dinner, there were hardly Hares at all but I did get the last extra. I have the Lens for a few days so will go over again at the weekend.

Things I do for blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.