Not a foodie blipper

I'm not one for blipping, or facebooking, what I eat but two days ago I broke the 13st barrier that I've been trying to get to since last Christmas.
Wednesday morning, I stepped on the scales and they settled at 12st 13.0lb. I was so shocked, but overjoyed.
Yesterday morning it was very slightly up and this morning 13st 0lb so I knew I had to make an effort. Last night I ate a lot of salted peanuts.
Porridge for breakfast, as usual, a roll with just ham at lunchtime and dinner was fried chicken with a load of salad (peashoots, garlic and something else that I can't remember!).
Fingers crossed for tomorrow morning.
Talking of tomorrow, picking up Lennon at 7.30 and off to meet up with biking friends and then on to Bristol for a protest ride. Not sure if Lennon knows what it's about but he will do! He just wants to ride on the bike :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.