My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

St Oswald

I went to visit my friend in Hastings today, it was great to see her after 2 years apart due to Covid19 & other commitments before.
After she showed me around her garden & her Piano playing prowess & a few cuppa's I left to come home.
On my way I wanted to stop off a Charity Shop I'd heard of, so on with my Sat Nav & it took me to a dead end road, so guessed the shop was close-by, but difficult to get back onto the other side of the road & there was a bit of a traffic jam, so I decided to just go home.
As I was driving back I suddenly thought that now I have spare time I would pop down through a "No Through" road leading to Hooe Church, I'd never been there before. It was lovely & if it was a brighter day & I had friends or family with me I would have walked the footpaths & wouldn't mind getting a little lost, but as I was by myself I didn't think it a good idea,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.