Geraniums

These are live overs. I like them better than the new ones. I had an appointment with my audiologist today. I tried out my first pair of hearing aids in February of 2020. I was just going to demo them and have a follow up but then came March and we all know what happened in March. They worked so well I just paid for them and they were fabulous until last week. I had been cleaning them with a damp cloth but that was not enough. I learned today that the flat piece of plastic that looks like a tiny waffle iron is actually a package of wax removers that you replace periodically. So relieved that they are now fine. The doctor is very pleasant and we had a conversation that was like we had come out of a cave and needed to tell our stories. I bet many people are experiencing this. Happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.