New Hair Style

Yesterday Katie cut our hair; as in first mine then jane - we don't have joint hair!

Jane is pleased with her new look.

A bitty day today. This morning I drove to Leatherhead for my Uncle John's funeral; I saw relatives I haven't seen for years and one or two I didn't recognise because they have grown up!

Then I went to see my father. He may have dementia but he does remember that he likes cake; he also loves Pusser's Rum. I really didn't expect to find a bottle in Ashford (Middlesex/Surrey) but is an independent off licence I found a bottle. My father enjoyed a large glass and I had a sip. He was asleep in a chair when I arrived and asleep in a chair when I left, perhaps the large rum was a bit too large; no I don't think so either.

Back to mum's for a quick cup of tea before heading back down the M3 before the Friday rush starts. Unfortunately the Friday rush starts about lunch time so it was a journey in heavy traffic.

No blip so Jane kindly agreed to model her new hair cut for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.