an old cynic's view

By superhero

Where have you two been al day?

That's just what this looks like, had to take my Dad to the clinic ,nothing serious just blood test for warfarin.
Jane had a problem with her medication so we had to make a trip to hospital for her blood to get checked.
Here wait a minute am I not the one who is ill :) :)
A wee update on Snuffles behaviour, I am almost too scared to talk about it !!
She is behaving very well with us and the advice from Lynn about the trailing lead seems to be letting her know who is in control.
Understandably Di and Gill are still a bit wary but we are in it for the long haul.
How I laughed when Lynn the dog trainer told us "remember this is like dealing with a teenage girl"
I remember these days with horror !!!!!!
Anyway all is well and my nephew Alan who ran in the marathon a few weeks ago for Parkinson's UK and raised almost £900, thank you all, is getting married at 1 am our time in New Zealand.
He has set up a live feed so Jane and I will be in bed with iPads at the ready.
So you know what tomorrows blip will be

Campbell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.