Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Forest Walk

Year 2 Day 95 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 201 days ago. UK open. Minor restrictions. Overseas travel seriously restricted.

A dry warm overcast day, early afternoon we did walk 19 from the book 'Walking In The Wye Valley' from Soudley Ponds and Blaize Bailey. The highlight was seeing a solo wild deer that was happy to watch us watching it, from a distance which I managed to photograph.

I'm watching the Wales v Denmark Euro match and Wales are currently losiing 0-1 at half time. I've always been an England supporter and have my eye on their match this Tuesday. Hopefully Wales can change things second half.

We've our neighbours around tonight. They're very sociable so I expect it'll be a late one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.