Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Jack

I loved the clouds today all whispy. Lots of sunshine too a cooler northerly breeze. Husband helping my dad with the roof today. So I did some reading and gave my mum a healing session. Dogs are having a rest day. A few have been a bit sore from all the exercise and fun. I forget they are all older than they used to be. They enjoyed pottering about. My parents dog was coming into the awning and pinching toys from our dogs toy bucket and our dogs were going into the house and stealing toys from his toy bag! Very funny to watch! Online dungeons and dragons game in the evening. 

"Have fun and have faith that when you use your heart to navigate through life and use the Universe as a map the magic and miracles in your life will be endless." ~
Angela Cecilia

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.