minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Working Weekend

My morning started off well with another 1.5lb off at slimming hopefully I've now got back into swing of things. Cleaned the bathroom and kitchen while M packed her case as she is house and dog sitting for H and A while they are away for a few days and then vacuumed when she had gone to her friends and then she was going to H's later (they weren't travelling till later). Then it was lunchtime so had my lunch read a few chapters of my book and then started on my school work not sure if this is a bit of a waste of time as not sure I will need it next year as moving year groups but as we still have a few weeks to go yet I need it now. Sorted some of my photos on my hard drive after tea ready for my bed now. Goodnight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.