Help

Today my Hanullis thought, they should help H0tamer with the demolition of the palisades. 2/3 are already done, but there is still a lot of concrete in the ground. Every little help helps ;-)
I was fighting with a stone wall. Strange, when I did the same 20 years ago, the stones were much lighter. I can't show you a blip, because my mobile decided to delete some of my photos on its own.   :-(
In the evening we had a lovely visit from M and his friend C.
It was a nice reward after a demanding day.

Thank you so much for all your stars, hearts and lovely comments for my little critter. I appreciate every single one.
1am and I think I will have a relaxing dip in the hot tub. No alarm tomorrow. Sleep well blipland :-)

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2021. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.