Was It Really So Long Ago

By LincolnGreen

At the Palace

A meeting in London today, quite a rarity recently. Changes in the organisation mean new priorities. As with all change, it is inevitable and as with the position before, some is good, some is less good.

I was early for the morning's meeting in Gt George Street, just off Parliament Square, so I strolled across Westminster Bridge and took this shot - or rather three shots, merged into one.

Autostitch is a great app for the iPhone if you're in need of a wider angle.

Have a superb weekend all! I believe the subject of alcohol pricing has been on the agenda in the lower house again. I might just nip to the off licence for a bottle in case the price rises (well it sounds like a good excuse to me), red of course, to match my nose. Comic Relief is 25 today ... hic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.