Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Outside

Archie seemed much better this morning. He wasn't sick overnight and ate a small breakfast. 
He would have eaten a huge breakfast judging by the look he gave me when he'd wolfed  it down in two seconds flat and realised he wasn't getting any more!
So we spent most of the day lounging on loungers. Mr K was working so Archie enjoyed having a lounger to himself. 
As I was lounging I thought I'd have a look at the NHS site to see if bookings for second vaccinations were open at the big vaccination centre in Bicester yet. We get invited by the GP rather than the NHS site so I don't know what made me look.
I put our Bicester postcode in thinking it would bring up the Bicester vaccination centre but ridiculously it offered me an appointment in Buckingham on Friday. Three days time! Whoop whoop!! 
I quickly put in Mr K's details to get him an appointment too. I put in our postcode and it offered me next week in Northampton. So I put in the Bicester postcode and it offered him Buckingham! Still next week but at least it's much more local.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.