Best foot forward.

After checking out the weather forecast this morning, J decided not to go out on his motorbike. He dropped me down the gym, and when I went to book in at 10.o'clock she said I wasn't booked in until 10.30. She did let me in, but what is going on?  On of my friend's, Ann, was there, and while we were chatting Des phoned. He was still in his house, and wasn't feeling well, so I did the Sprint on my own. When I finished, I walked into Newbridge Field's and waited for the two ladies to walk by, and hope they wouldn't turn around while I was taking their photo. I walked a little way, and J came to meet me. He wasn't amused that the sun had come out and the weather forecast had been wrong, again. We still haven't had any rain, although I am not complaining, as I have dried my washing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.