Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Sunday funday.

We went bike repair in Halfords in Twickenham.
Big TK Maxx next door .. you can only imagine :)
I got myself two nice pair of sunglasses, happens to be big brands, and few kitchen items including tea pot and lemon/orange/grapefruit squeezer from Le Creuset. 
 
Alan and his buddy Sonny asked if we could go to Nando's afterwards, we haven't done it in months really so we agreed.
I really liked little pot for cream (thinking forward about my food photography) and I asked the Manager if I could buy it from them. I explained I do food styling/photography and showed her my work, she loved it and gave it to me for free.
I promised when I use it for my work I will remember her name and mention it in my blog. So sweet, thanks Rossella.

Just on the way home we stopped in our local Turkish market, got ripe tomatoes and chillies (I will be making a jam) and I spotted some honey slices and thought of my little session with the best hand modelling out there, my daughter Helena.

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.