What are you looking at?

I've gone for quirky here and it probably take a bit of explaining. 

Basically, Cambridge was supposed to have an exhibition of decorated cows dotted about the place last year - but it didn't happen for obvious reasons. All of a sudden, they have appeared on our streets. I don't when they turned up, but they are hard to miss! 

I rather liked this one and a close look at the right-hand 'binocular' shows a tiny Cambridge A-Z for the tourist who is apparently driving this thing in the best 'Wallace and Grommitt' tradition. 

It's also been taken on a camera, rather than my mobile for a change, albeit my tuff camera, rather than a dslr. 

On another note, I'm sorry that I have been commenting or giving out stars recently but things have been very pressured lately for a number of reasons I won't go into. I hope that this will settle down over the next week or so and something resembling 'normal service' can resume. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.