Peeping through the hedge

was this little sheep in fact there were originally 3 but the other two went off as I got my camera out, typical.

After dog walk then coffee, I cut 2 lawns, had a chat with my neighbour Diane, had my lunch, then cut the 3rd lawn I hope those bin men are strong cos my garden bins are full to bursting. 

I then watered all my greenhouse plants and put the sprinkler on the lawn because although we have had rain it's never been heavy and my lawn was looking a bit dry so I gave it a good watering. I think the trees take a lot of the water.

that along with other little jobs has made up my day so a shower and a film after tea, now it's bed time.

See ya tomoz as my granddaughter would say. Or as we used to say on the CB's "Catch you on the flip flop" (Gosh we had fun those days long ago with the CB radios our aerial was stuck on the apex of the house and was a good 15ft  tall. we use it as a flag pole these days but not on the apex)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.