1 at a time...

By Erin

Red Nose Day......

Everyone that knows me will know I hate, I mean really hate, getting my picture taken. But getting into the Red Nose Day spirit, I thought I would go for it! And it didn't even have a drink first.

This all started about 9 o'clock this morning when I came up with the idea, and thought genius! and easy!

Well genius perhaps, but easy certainly not, about 20 shops and 100 miles+ later here we are!

The lips were easy, thank you local pet shop. The closest supplier of red noses however was Montrose and was ermmm shut, the second in Forfar, shut down. So drove all the way back past mine to Aberdeen and finally got a red nose. Then 30 miles back home to take the picture! Simples.

(also while was in town I picked up the canvas I have been waiting for for a very long time) ((will show you all soon))

So to sum up, especially my family and friends, who see this, if I get get my picture taken you can please donate some money!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.