Cats have Such A Good Life.

Sophia reminds me of a rabbit in this photo.

Had a bad night as my cold seems to have turned into a chest infection.

Had to go to the supermarket.  We are now having to sign into every store we go into.  Although, at the moment only the supermarkets seem to be doing it.

We've had QR codes for ages, but they haven't really been enforced.

And as of today we are back to wearing masks.

After the shopping I took some fresh flowers up to Christian.

Back home I was just thinking about lunch, when my husband said the cord to start the lawnmower had broken.

So off out to get a new one.

Finally got lunch, and then fell asleep watching All Creatures Great And Small.  (the old version we haven't got the new one here yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.