Two More Projects....!!

At last I rooted through my stash of yarn and found loads of these ...one an extra chunky and the other the bobble yarn so now there are two different blankets in the making ...one crochet and one knitting...!!
So between the temperature blanket and these I have plenty to keep me busy...if I could just keep my hands from getting sore now I’d be grand..!
And as you can see from my outside setting it’s a beautiful day here...
I’m feeling a lot better today and have decided to go the ‘probiotic ‘ route again so doing my shopping this morning I bought Yakult and Live Bio yoghurt...hopefully they’ll help...otherwise it’s just take it handy with what I eat although today I’m feeling hungry again....!
Extra is Mel enjoying the sunshine too...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.