Bug hotel

It doesn’t look like anyone has taken up residence yet but I’ll keep keeping an eye out to see if I can spot anyone moving in.  It also has a rather lovely looking surprised face!

It was a madly busy work day with meeting after meeting.  Several ran over time too and messed up what little ‘out of meeting time’ I  had to get on with other things, so I’ll have to catch up tomorrow.

It has been a day of squally showers and the boys are hoping they miss them for the footie training tonight.  I hope so too as Leo went out in just a T-shirt and will be drenched in an instant if he gets caught out.

I am currently enjoying a very entertaining Croatia v Spain Euros game which is now in extra time after 3-3 at full time.  It is France v Switzerland after that so I’ll have to multi task and get some more rows on my latest crochet blanket whilst watching so that I am not a total couch potato.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.