Ugh

Family. What are my family like? My sister tripped up or down a curb last night snd broke her arm in 2 places, #a rub, gashed her leg which is growing an ostrich leg .
Jasper takes the Keats off the tree and ted eats them!!!! t this rate I will have no fruit on the lower branches . Downside is that pears make them sick. They are naughty boys
Chiropractic first thing and I did well by walking halfway there. I have apparently knitted the muscle in my neck which runs at the front up into my face. No wonder it was sore at times. That’s what PT does for you. I always knew going to the gym was dangerous.
Just sitting in the garden looking at the damaged flowers from the rain of yesterday.
Maybe a run to old Windsor later to the royal estate farm and coffee shop

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.