A busy evening.

After checking the sheep with my Man Human I headed over to the Bungalow. There was work to be done. Replacing some plastic bits on curtain rails. They got broken when being put back up but we had to wait for replacements. I had a patrol outside and them got myself settled on front of the fire. My Human also fixed a leaking gutter. We returned home for lunch. My good friend Sweepie was at the vets today getting his teeth cleaned. He was a bit out of it when I saw him later this afternoon. That's why the blip is a bit boring as the back up was busy with work and collecting Sweep. I hope she will make a bit more effort tomorrow.

The blip is me relaxing in the evening after a hard day. A bit non eventful but I am in it so worthwhile, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.