The look

For some reason I lost all my journal entry. 

It's been a lovely day for us all. 15 children, 4 adults all had a play at the park and then came back to my driveway and garden for a play and a picnic. We went to the park early before it got too hot but then had to leave after a hour. 

Wee linc had a headache at the park and then what looked like hayfever when he was playing outside here. His poor wee eye's were all red and sore and itchy. He's never had it before so I don't have any medication for it. Thankfully my friend did as she had to pick some up for her son. 

I'm now cleaning the carnage up from their dinner. The Jedi is so messy and then it will be bath and hopefully a early night for them. 

I love the look Harp has for the Jedi. She has a lot of patience for him but her tablet is sacred ;-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.