Purple

C. gave me some of her beautiful flowers last weekend.
Allium and Eustoma are a beautiful pairing. And a lovely blip occasion ;-)

To get a basic income for T. we have to make an official rental contract with her. So we need someone from "outside". Today we had an appointment, but Mister R.,who appeared "had no clue, but a lot of it"
It is only a simple contract, but you can make it very complicated (including a visit at the neurologe and a lawyer, who will be responsible for her in the future) - German bureaucracy at its best worst.

Edit: Mister R. called the next morning. Obviously do we need no contract. To be honest, I can't imagine this. I'm curious what's next. And I'm VERY glad that J. will take over the next steps. He is much more diplomatic than me :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.