Wide Wednesday - Central

The central factor of happiness at work for Toto is this chair. His favourite chair and his favourite toy Ducky. If he has access to these he’s the happiest dog ever! :o) He’s giving me the sly eye to see if I am looming close with the horrible camera, and no, he doesnt realise that the phone is a camera too lol ;o)

Sorry I’ve drawn a really long bow for the Wide Wednesday entry!! :o)
Thanks to RSD Photography for hosting.

I’ve spent far too long tonight chatting to long lost relatives again and then looking and comparing all of our DNA results, the mind boggles!!  
Time has gotten away from me and now I’m falling asleep at the iPad. Catch up tomorrow night and thanks so much for all the love for the purple beauties yesterday!! :o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.