Insect

No idea what it is but it is in our garden.
Cut the lawns first thing, we then went to the hardware shop a couple of villages away as I had broken the holding back hook for the chalet door. luckily the still have the same ones in stock.
We then went for a coffee in the church coffee shop first time since December.
Back to the physio this afternoon, she is pleased with progress and gave me some extra exercises to do. We made another appointment  for 2 weeks but she said I may not need to go just phone and cancel a few days before if I am ok.
No pictures taken so I put the macro lens on and went into the garden and even though its high summer there is hardly anything around then I found this little fellow.
Another grey day with bouts of drizzle not at all nice. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.