Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Photo shy

Lili is not keen on having a camera in front of her face. Having chosen to have a cuddle on my lap, a rarity, did not want to conform - so I quickly took a shot :)

This morning started collecting my sister and then on to visit AJ, now the home is allowing pod visits again. AJ looked well. We spent a lot of the visit catching up on the last few weeks - my brothers house move and her sister moving into a home. Still looking forward to the time that we can take her out shopping, as she is desperate for some new sandels. Hopefully that may be when the next level of pandemic relaxations occur next month. :)

Then took a trip over to our brother and sister-in-laws new home. It’s lovely and can see them being very happy. :)

By the time I dropped my sister back home, it was 3pm. Home to chill - I watched a film, called Blackbird - a sad tale of a lady with a terminal condition.

Back to work tomorrow :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.