It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Frog Hopper/ Spittle Bug

Today was my first Wednesday off to help my back.  Decided to go get some bug shots down the local canal. 
However when I woke up I started with bad allergies but even though its been awful with non stop sneezing and watery eyes but I was determined to enjoy it. 
I'm still sneezing non stop at 12 am! 
I suppose I'm doomed whatever I do.
I did manage to get a couple of Spittle Bugs ( which I've been after for a while) and one that took an age to find out what it was. In the extra there's one that I've not seen the like of since watching Star trek next gen! It turns out to be a Common Green Lacewing Larvae.
Extras --------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Draco 

Its a minute to Midnight.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.