Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

This years fawns

Yesterday afternoon three baby deer came to the yard.   I was at the grocery store so Jerry (bless him!) took photos out the window with the 300mm lens.  He does not really know how to use this lens so I can't complain about the photos he took.  So I waited most of the day today to see if they would come back...it is now 8pm and they have not shown up.    There have been a few deer here this morning and one around 7:30.

Since I wanted to keep a record here of the fawn sightings I decided to make a collage from photos of yesterday.    Breaking the rules again!   
But they are too cute to not have a place here in my journal.  Hoping they will show up again soon.  

Can you believe half the year is gone already?  Time flies when you're having fun.   Have fun every day!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.