Delightful

Is how I would describe today's weather. After a blissfully cool night, we had a comfortably warm day and Sylvie had a lot more energy.  She didn't eat much during the heat wave and is looking a little thin.

This morning I sent a message to my personal trainer, Kim, to see if we could start up in-home sessions again.  Alas, she is only doing virtual trainings at this point and probably will continue to do so as her husband's Alzheimer's has worsened and she needs to be there at home.  So I set out to find someone else who might do and ended up booking a session with a woman who will be here on July 9.  There is a price break on the first two sessions, so it will be a chance to see if working with her would suit me.

With the cool came some energy and I was able to get laundry done and fill and run the dishwasher.  It's looking a lot less cluttered here now.

I also did a back blip for yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.