DDon

By DDon

Leapin' Leprechaun!

St. Patrick's Day green wear at school today, but no one out dressed Keegan, the Leprechaun for this Friday. He's proud of his Irish heritage, but also dressed up for a fundraiser photo booth. Love the spirit, but I LOVE St. Patrick's Day. Tom and I miss the parade in New York City.

On a side note: I don't want to sound, oh, I don't know, whiney, but I don't get the whole number of hits that photos get. For example, I saw somebody posted a shot of his phone...an iPhone - 150 hits in about 4 hours. A phone. I put the photo of stars and trees, and lights over Oregon's capital, a damn good shot in my opinion - 14 views in THREE DAYS. I know, I know...if you have 100 subscribers it increases, but come on...a phone? Really? A phone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.