Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

50s party, Emely goes "little old lady"

Yesterday was Sara's birthday party (she turns 30 today) themed 40s and 50s, and as you can see I had both outfit and hair to match :) I was laughing through the whole hair thing actually, but it really turned out great with the rest of it!
We had a great time at the party and got home at about half past four this morning *yawn* Good times!
Today we're off to get a head start on our Iceland trip in June by going riding with the rest of the group. It's gonna be fun (and I'm gonna be sore later...)!

I hope you'e all had a great weekend too, and I'm sorry for being inactive over the last couple of weeks - spending the whole work week out of town doesn't make for much photographing, editing or blipping :(

Backblips from our NZ trip!
This one plus the two after

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.