TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Citrus Strata In A Blue Sky~

~The Tortolitas In Silhouette~

Up on Sunset Ridge again tonight with no comet watchers to bother me. Far too many clouds for good astronomical viewing. Poor souls missed a great sunset up there, I think that might be referred to as tunnel vision, no comet so why bother.

Speaking of which, my last image was of the comet, the moon and the skyline. I was blown away by the response I received, arguably one of the best accepted images I've done in a long time. Hearts, stars and comments were off the charts, thank you my dear and generous friends! Oddly enough I almost didn't post it because the high iso and the long exposure made it a very difficult image to work. Its funny, I was expecting a less than positive reaction to it. I'm still trying to catch up with the replies and comments.

But this blog is not about the past. I try to write about the present, and future, happy and bright as it should be. A pretty image here for a joyful outlook!

Thanks for yesterday, today and tomorrow, TucsonJim ;o)


A Bigger Orange Sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.