Judgement Day

Think most of you will understand the title to my Blip today and for those who don't it will not make much of a difference to you!

Wales v England today in Cardiff, it is the title decider and England are on for the Grandslam! Unfortunately for them they have to face us! Going to be a great day and I cannot wait to get to Cardiff. I do not have a ticket but it will be great to get down there and ave a few drinks with friends! Looking forward to meeting wiiaholics husband to be so I can lend him a hanky to cry into :)

Come on Wales I have great reasons for wanting them to win today, it goes back to a conversation I had with mam after she asked me what I wanted for my birthday.

Quick shot ofNewport Bridge on my morning walk btw

#Slambusters #ComeOnWales #LoveYouMam

Cymru Am Byth

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.