Cleaning the Football Boots

Some may say I am a little harsh but I am not cleaning johnnys football boots......his boots, his sport, his cleaning duty! Needless to say as you can tell by his facial expression he wasn't impressed with me making him clean them this morning!

After much shouting and moaning about how long it will take to clean them he eventually said "I'll just clean them after Footie today mum!"....... Eh no you won't son you will go there with clean boots! More ranting lol

My cousin Alan and Jayne were married through the night here as they live in New Zealand. Many congratulations to you both. Alan had set up a video steam but i can't get it to work??

I'm off to swimming with the girls while the boys are at Footie.

Katie and Jessica are having a sleepover at granny's tonight and daddy, Megan Johnny and I are off to see the new Oz movie in 3d! I think it will be too scary for the wee ones?

See you all later

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.