Flower Friday

Earlier in the year, I threw some Beebombs I had received for Christmas on a bare patch of soil in my front garden.  I wasn't sure what to expect as the the bombs were thumb size pieces of soil  to which wild flower seeds had been incorporated. The idea that you threw the plugs onto the soil and wait to see what happens. Well this weeks image is the story so far. There are one or two cosmos self seeds from last year in the mix but all looking interesting. I will post again when they are further forward.

First live Aerobic class  this morning. It was lovely to catch up with everybody, and then go for a coffee afterwards, and continue catching up on news.

Did a quick bit of shopping in S'bury's, items I had forgotten earlier in the week! Then home for a shower and lunch.  Before going out into the garden for some tidying up.

 Thank you for calling and for your rewards. Have a super weekend! So take care and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.