BRIANW

By BRIANW

A Lateral Flow In Ghost Town, Aylesford

I decided seeing that I had got hold of some Covid home test kits I had better take one just in case. Every time I take a test (this was my third) I suddenly get symptoms (almost certainly psychosomatic) and feel certain I'm going to test positive. This is where my brother is so brilliant - he calms me down and helps me gain a bit of perspective. The test itself was a bit complicated to understand (and not exactly pleasant) but after reading the instructions and taking it step by step I managed to do it. The half hour wait for the result was agonising. I was so pleased that it turned out negative.
I decided to reflect this in another "brother faceless" portrait and his smile says it all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.