Butchers paper and a felt tip pen

Some people refer to this as a story board, at work we call it a wire frame.

It's low tech - a roll of butcher's paper, pencils, pens, sellotape, glue stick, post-it notes, and blu-tak.

It's the rough visualisation of the written training design. It's amazing what the wireframe reveals about the training design.

Once it's signed off then it will a shot list, booking people, equipment etc. But that's still to come.
I enjoy the opportunity to get away from my computer. That's just a tool to make the creative stuff happen.

Today's gratitude: For the last appointment with my concussion physio. The contract ends in a couple of days. He's also a qualified pilates instructor and I have my own little programme. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.