sp33dway

By sp33dway

HIRAETH

Sorry folks, but my original photo just had to be changed as it's not every day your home nation plays one of the best games of rugby union EVER, wins AND RETAINS the Six Nations crown and beats england by the biggest margin in Welsh Rugby history!

Rugby is in our blood you see. I think even Commander Hadfield could hear the cheers from the International Space Station...

***
Original write-up for the first photo I uploaded:

"Woke up with a hangover to a call from a buddy asking if I wanted to head off for the morning on an impromptu urbex shoot.

Sounded great, but the problem with impromptu urbex shoots is you can get there, and in, only to find you have next to no bluddy charge in your battery.

Arses and bums. So a quick little iPhone reference shot it had to be. Before THAT battery ran out.

I'll be going back. In the meantime I've got the small matter of a potentially amazing rugby match to get ready for, and depending on the result I may change this post later...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.