Bubble Pop Fidget Toy

Our granddaughters have some of these bright ‘bubble pop’ toys - and I have to say that it is immensely satisfying ‘popping’ the bubbles back and forth! Just like popping bubble wrap - but you never run out of bubbles.

Perfect for Silly Saturday….

doubly silly as this shot was taken at 1 a.m. Possibly the earliest blip shot I have ever taken…(apart from maybe New Year fireworks once)


“why were you up so early taking silly photos?” I hear you say….

Ok…our granddaughters and the dog are having a ‘sleepover’ only the dog didn’t get the memo about sleeping….

The girls were in bed by 7:30 pm last night and eventually went to sleep around 9 (quite good really).

I was exhausted after the trips out (I still have absolutely no stamina) and was in bed by 10 p.m.

Just after midnight the dog woke up and barked and howled the place down….and I got up to keep him company so he didn’t wake the children. I never made it back to bed… I did manage a couple of hours kip on the sofa. The girls started singing at around 6 a.m…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.