Beedey

By Beedey

Walking, walking

in the rain

We were in the cafe while L was at gym. Nice to have a bit of time just R and me.  I sat the camera on the table,  pointed it out of the window, and pressed the shutter. 

Afterwards we went up to see Sam at Black Hand Wine  at the Yard. In the extra L (in an un-seasonal outfit) is lounging on a chair without a price tag.  If you knew the price tag, you probably wouldn't risk lounging. Three grand!!  And there's two of them....

L is at her Grandma's tonight.  Her bravery increases - this time I wasn't given any precise instruction as to what time to collect her tomorrow. And only a slightly wobbly lip when I departed.    R is over at her mate's house, so tonight for the first time in years and years its just me in the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.