Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Celebrate / commiserate?

Up early this morning:
* clean sheeted the bed, washing on;
* 20 min walk with the dogs;
* 8am weigh-in, stayed the same (didn’t stay at group;
* back home and then put on my bike. Met my hubby en route so he joined me for my cycle. Managed just under 5 miles in 50 mins (I’m still a novice, haven’t really cycled since my youth - a long time ago!). ;)

Back home, exhausted! :)

Quick visit to the supermarket and collected a coffee on they way home. :)

Lunch - watched the last one of Clarkson, it’s been so good/funny. :)

Some admin later this afternoon for my lace group before settling down for tea. :)

Now watching the footie …….. 3 mins in and 1-0 up! It’s going to be a long match …… Come on England :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.