Tomato's coming on great

Very pleased with them.

A wet morning and a fine afternoon, very warm and muggy though, No gardening today did some sewing I had to catch up with. Also found some material to make new covers for my wheat bags (got a bag of wheat today as it happens) so that is my next sewing job.

Mark, who is a born worrier, had his vaccination yesterday, he was so convinced he would be ill he even put phone numbers into Graces new phone with instructions who to ring first if he was taken ill. He texted this morning saying "I'm still alive" then later I asked how he had been today and he said he had not had any problems what so ever. lol 

It's lightening in the distance at the moment but no thunder (yet)

Another weekend nearly over where is time going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.