live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

My boy

We *me and my parents* were visiting Dimas, his Mom*my cousin*, his Grandma*my auntie* this afternoon. Nice to see them.

Did blipsafari this morning, took some photos. The sun shone bright this morning. But the weather was completely diffrerent in the afternoon, the rain was pouring down, heavy rain. In the end of today, there was a lovely sunset. Nice to see the lovely sunset..

Btw, i got confused which photo i should upload to blip. I choose this photo of my nephew over other photos. Hope you guys like it :D
You can see my Other Photos on my flickr account.

Have a nice day blippers and Enjoy your weekend! x

BTW, if you have time to spare, there are backblips for Wednesday and Thursday. I just uploaded them. Thank you. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.