Family Tree

The bad weather again stopped me and M going to the treasure trail around Kinver so we decided to do some more to our family tree we haven't done any for a while but because we are also putting siblings of family members on when we opened our tree we had over 700 hints to look at so we decided to work through them staring at the most recent family members by the time we had gone through some of the hints and added a few more relatives and it was time to pack up for the day we had about 830 hints instead of getting less they are getting more but never mind it's all interesting stuff I discovered today that one of my great grandfathers on my mum's side his sister had 11 children who all survived childhood and her husband fought in France between 1914 and 1915 in the First World War. Really enjoying looking into my family tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.