Smiler

Baby Matty is just starting to smile. You have to be quick to capture it - having the camera poised and ready but blowing raspberries at him seemed to help!!!

He really is the most amazingly chilled little chap. He's so happy just to lay across my lap and babble. He's been fascinated by all the pictures on the wall and beams on the ceiling. (He lives in a flat with slopey plain ceilings). I just take over while DN1 enjoys some baby free time to shower and put make up on!

They left at about 1130 to go and see her dad with DN2. I took Bella for a walk and am now cracking on with my little flurry of crochet orders before Mr W gets home from his Wales trip. Preparing myself for the many tales of windey roads, different hotels and the antics of the lads. Can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.