A tangle.

Hair cut this morning, then I decided to go to IKEA for a few bits I've been wanting for the past year. I'm glad I went today,  on the way I was listening to various debates on the radio on who will, and who won't wear a mask after the 19th. Pleased to go when masks were mandatory, at least it keeps people slightly more aware. Found those that weren't going to wear them more aggressive than those who will. Interesting! Not busy in the store, and lots of hand sanitising stations.

On my walk round the reservoir this afternoon I was sat on the bank, trying, and not succeeding, to get a decent shot of the Cormorant and a little duck came and sat next to me for ages. That was going to be my blip, but I rather liked this incongruous (If that's the word?) tangled barbed wire, with the spiders web.

Going to add my friend the Duck as extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.